Connecting Kids to Meals has a knowledgeable, passionate, and hard-working staff. The Management Team is comprised of individuals with years of nonprofit, business and specialized skills. Some of our staff have been with us since the organization began and are amazed at its evolution. Our staff members care deeply about kids and the food that they eat. Every meal is prepared, packaged and delivered with each child in mind.

Staff Directory

Wendi Huntley, Esq., President
Wendi@connectingkidstomeals.org

Erin Paule, Operations Manager
Erin@connectingkidstomeals.org

Pat Howard, Consultant
Pat@connectingkidstomeals.org

Julia Fox, Logistics Coordinator
Julia@connectingkidstomeals.org

Anne Hefner, Office Manager
Anne@connectingkidstomeals.org

Janet Carter, Finance Manager
Janet@connectingkidstomeals.org

Linda Rivera, Kitchen Coordinator
Linda@connectingkidstomeals.org

Pam Mead, Finance
Pam@connectingkidstomeals.org

Victoria Simms, Program Coordinator
victoria@connectingkidstomeals.org

Katelin Callahan, Document Coordinator
Katelin@connectingkidstomeals.org

General Connecting Kids to Meals email:
info@connectingkidstomeals.org

Want to Help?

There are still unreached kids in our community. You can make a difference.

Donate Note: If you want to set up a recurring payment, you must use a PayPal account, not a credit card.

Partner with Us

Board of Directors

Kevin Kenney, Esq. (Chair)
Kevin J. Kenney & Associates

Allison Perz (Vice President)
Executive Director
Mareda Center

Stephanie DuPree (Treasurer)
Vice President & Senior Portfolio Manager
Fifth Third Bank

Courtney Wagner (Secretary)
Global HR Director
Talent Management Owens Corning

Lisa McDuffie (Governance)
President and CEO
YWCA of Northwest Ohio

Ann Cipriani, RN, BA, MEd
Coordinator Health Services
Toledo Public Schools

Carol DuPuis
Director of Sales and Marketing
Seagate Convention Center

Leon Fitzpatrick
Owner & Insurance Broker
Agent Insurance Group LLC

Dan Ridi
President
Stop & Go Stores

Whitney Rofkar
Director of Public Affairs
Thread Marketing Group

Matt Sapara
Vice President
Regional Development & Operations
Mercy Health

Tom Blank, Esq.(Ex-officio)
Outside Legal Counsel
Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick

Wendi Huntley (Ex-officio)
President
Connecting Kids to Meals